Contact Us

How can we help? Contact below for questions or assistance: 

Vendor Sponsor Contacts: 

David Valle
VP of Marketing & Business Development
920.212.2214
dvalle@endeavorb2b.com

Danielle Myers
Director of Sales & Vendor Participation
864.415.4428

dmyers@endeavorb2b.com

Megan Fonger
Director of Marketing & Business Development
920.212.2239

mfonger@endeavorb2b.com

Utility Contacts: 

James Wingate
Director of Utility Engagement
404.226.3756

jwingate@endeavorb2b.com

Brigette Gleason
Strategic Marketing Manager
678.896.9025
bgleason@endeavorb2b.com

Kaitlyn Dachs
Marketing Communications Manager
770.634.7267
kdachs@endeavorb2b.com

Within the proven format of these world class Summits, CEOs, Presidents and Senior Level Decision Makers from Public Power, Water and Rural Electric Cooperative Utilities can connect with Smart Professionals to bring knowledge to power. To ensure a premier experience with this unique group of Customers & Vendors, sponsorship and attendance is limited. Due to the high success of the Summits over the last decade, opportunities are already going fast and we encourage you to contact us today.

Have questions?

Our primary objective for the Summits is to provide you with an event that is equally productive and enjoyable. Please contact us to gain additional details on how to make the most of your Summit experience.

Submit Your Questions Here